Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent experience! Was treated well and it was a no hassle great experience. They had what I was looking for and were very kind to me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Service writer & Manager top Quality, my neighbor as owner and dealer, Top notch person!! Thank You Jimmy. Dannie L. (Dan) Carter 915-478-2386

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great experience literally a few hours of and i was in and out in my brand new car, awesome staff was always being checked on was always being offered food and beverages made me feel at home, would highly recommend, they make sure you leave with the car you want and what your looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I recently had service completed and the experience was top notch. Oscar, the advisor assigned to my case was knowledgeable, courteous, forthcoming with details and explanations, and throughout the process was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Best customer service ever hands down, the sales person that helped me out did everything the way i wanted, i am 100% satisfied with my purchase his name was Juan Carlos Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service, since arrival Robert Aldaz made sure that I felt right at home explaining what the diagnostic was and approximate cost of repair. Robert made sure the repair process went smoothly and had my car ready right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Carlos was great! He answered all my questions and really helped me all the way would go back just because of him! Thank you Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Hi I'm taking some of my time to recognize you the excellent customer service you gave me when I was looking for a new car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I had a really good experience with this company, I am so glad that Carlos Luna recommended me this company. I will love to continue doing business with the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excelente servicio de carlos luna me resolvio cualquier duda y super feliz con mi camioneta, excelente pago y excelente persona el y las personas que me ayudaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

A hardwork person! He is super kind and nice with everyone! If you need something, he is always available to help, and bring you a personal attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Juan Ramirez helped me so much, he explained everything with detail, and went out of his way for us. He was excellent and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

One of the best places to get a car they take good care of you and help you out with everything good or bad credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Me encanto el trato. Mi esposo y yo fuimos en busca de una camioneta y a pesar de que tardamos en decidirnos, nunca se perdio el buen trato y la amabilidad. Sin duda la mejor opción para nuestra primera camioneta , sin presion ni malos tratos como en otros lados

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Carlos Luna got me a great deal and excellent service He’s know his job and gave me what I wanted 100% recommended for everyone thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Juan Carlos es un excelente vendedor lo recomiendo buen día regresare a viva definitavementw muy contento con su trbajo nos ayudo en todo momento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Exelente servicio que nos vindro el señor Juan Carlos Ramírez una persona atenta alas necidades del cliente exelente trato que nos vindro el señor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I have bought and sell cars at viva ford, and the service and prices are great. I’ve been helped to get a really nice car for the lowest monthly payments I can think of and to get rid of my car for a better price than I could get anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

The experience that i had with my vehicle purchase was that the sensor light of the airbag was on.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

My AC went out on a Saturday afternoon and I was leaving town on Thursday of the following week. Took the truck in first thing Monday morning. Octavio the service manager was awesome. I explained the situation that I needed my truck back by Thursday. Truck was covered by extended warranty. Octavio was awesome to get the warranty to cover parts and have inspector come look at the truck. Octavio had my ac working great and out the door on Thursday. Great costumer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Work done promptly and in timely manner! Would definitely recommend for maintenance and repair work.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Outstanding salesman Ezequiel Herrera was caring and considerate in helping me to select an ideal vehicle. The whole process was quicker and more satisfying than other experiences I?ve had with Viva Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

ERNESTO ESCOBAR SALES REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND EASY GOING. NO HASSLE BROSKIE GOT IT DONE AND IM VERY HAPPY WITH MY 5.0 MUSTANG. WILL BE COMING BACK TO PURCHASE AGAIN NO DOUBT.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service always. Exceptional team. All but good things about Viva Ford. I won't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Excellent !! Great customer service chris Aguilera did and awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Friendly employees and prompt repair. Service writer was very responsive to questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

The service was great! I made an appointment the day before.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

It is always a very friendly place to visit.. For services especially very well taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Fantastic experience, friendly staff, smooth process and received a fair deal financing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very pleased with the service we got. Robert was the one who took care of us and was very attentive and understanding. We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

The service provided by Service Advisor Robert Aldaz was impecable. Mr. Aldaz has the qualities of an excellent and qualified service representative. Great to do business with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Employees are courteous, capable and knowledgeable. Great to do business with them. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you Viva Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Took a little while to get through the buying process, was waiting a little longer than I wanted to. My salesman Sergio Sosa was beyond amazing! He made the car buying experience amazing, expectually in my first experience in buying my first car on my own. I will definitely be back for my next ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

i was able to make same day appt staff knowledgeable & courteous office lay out sufficient for these times wait time sufficient for the work needing to be done professionally only inefficient process is calling in takes too long to answer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

I was so pleased to get an appointment right away. They did the warranty work on my vehicle in a timely fashion and I didn't have to wait. The staff was courteous and professional. All safety precautions were followed and there was no charge. I am glad to recommend this dealership to anyone in need of service or a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Great product, great service, as always!!! Since purchase, Viva Ford has been there for me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Excelente servicio, buen precio y muy accesibles; los recomiendo ampliamente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Besides the awesome renovations going on at Viva Ford, my services went on uninterrupted. In and out. Technician provided recommendations and ibewent with them to to end a good driving year with Viva Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

The service was very good and friendly, we?re glad to have a Ford Escape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Ernesto and the rest of the sales team were very professional and knowledgeable about the Expedition that I purchased. They made me happy about the amount they gave me for my trade in. Many Thanks to the Viva Ford staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Clean and friendly environment. Talked to Robert and it was a good experience. He was able to help me with getting my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Awesome service, had to be back home because wife is doing remote teaching...explained that to the rep and he was able to get me out in less than 2 hours. Had transmission, engine and differential oils changes. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Viva Ford el Paso, great service, thank you very much for all your in put and advices i will be back in the future Great job overall,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Service department staff good, given the construction it would help if there were clearer making on where to pull in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Always please with all of my visits to Viva Ford, they always go out of their way to make sure I?m pleased with any service or purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Viva Ford El Paso - great Service Center. Tavo, Robert A, and Joe (manager covering for Tavo) always extremely professional! Great job overall and overall great communication! Honest work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

The work was done perfectly , my vehicle feels very different when I drive it. Thank you. It stopped making the noise.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Great service, great deal. Daniel Lopez sales man was a great help guiding me through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Service advisor was prompt, informative, pleasant and thorough in his interactions. Vehicle was ready as promised. Excellent experience! Jesus asked before replacing items that were in need of replacement and provided a full written report of everything done. Price was perfect for the work done. I would come back to this service department in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service! Ernesto was really attentive, and made the process as smooth as possible. I love my new explorer and the deal I received on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Excellent service! Robert Aldaz made sure I was comfortable and aware of every step it took to get my F250 back and running like normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

What Others Say Excellent service! Octavio Marrufo called me about a recall check on the airbags in my 2014 Mustang. He was very professional and we set up an appointment the following day.. He even offered a loaner while they did it. Didn't need the loaner but decided to get an oil change done while it was there, Everything was completed in a VERY reasonable time. Thanks Octavio, you are an asset to the Viva team. I'll be back in January for new registration renewal and hope you are available.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS GREAT. ROY GAVE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Excellent service! Octavio Marrufo called me about a recall. He was very professional and got me right in for an appointment. He offered to loan me a car which I did not need. He called me as soon as the service was completed . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Service was good. However, my windshield wiper fluid was not topped off and no courtesy car wash - with the works service I thought this was standard

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Excellent customer service, thank you for the help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Roy was very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to provide me with all the answers I needed during the time of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great place, great service, great pricing, salesman Jesse was awesome, kind, thorough - we will definitely bring our business here again! Very clean environment and easy access from the freeway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Awesome experience went in came out in the same day with my brand new truck .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Everyone is attentive and helpful. Second time coming in here and every time they help me out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great service as always. Very happy to have it close by my house so I can take my truck for all service and maintenance needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Luis was very patient, answered all of my questions and helped me pick the best option with in my budget. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Great buying experience they do what they offer no surprises. Nice and courteous staff

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Excellent service, I received a letter at the mail inform me that my truck needed some repairs. I went online and make the appointment. Since then every step was easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

We saw online they had the exact car my grandmother wanted so called and ended up leaving with it the same day. It was a stress free quick cash sale. There were no surprises or issues in final price was all like we agreed to on phone before coming. They were all very nice an professional from our salesperson to the managers. Id like to thank them for being so helpful getting her the brand new car she wanted after all she went through last month.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

The seller (Luis)was very knowledgeable , professionable. Very happy with purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Viva Ford goes over and beyond to help you get a car, we love all what they do!! Thank you and God Bless you Ernesto Escobar🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

We was very happy with the service that Viva provider for me and my wife.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

The salesperson was very helpful and made the process of purchasing my car online and over the phone a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Everybody was very nice and professional!! They went out of there way to help me. They had to order a part for the car and called me when it came in.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Excellent service, Jesse Blancas was an amazing sales rep and made my buying experience very easy and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

They gave us a very reasonable value for our trade-in vehicle. The process was so fast and easy. The place is quiet and I like it. They don?t force you to buy and very honest and they help you get the deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Robert handled all my needs efficiently and professionally! Prompt service! I needed an oil change and State Inspection. Robert told me some others services recommended while I allowed be done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

I am always very satisfied when I leave after a service was done to my vehicle. First and foremost I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Professional salesman, sales manager and finance specialist. With out a doubt I would recommend this dealer to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Process was good, only had one complaint. I was told the vehicle had serious radio and keyless open and start. Neither of these options turned out to be correct.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Good work! I will not take my vehicles any where else, I've always had a good experience with Viva Ford. Even in this time of COVID I feel comfortable taking my vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Roy Realzola, Service Advisor was extremely helpful, professional, and efficient. He got us back on the road, with a good reliable and timely vehicle repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Robert provided great customer service! He was knowledgeable and answered the questions I had. I will be going back in a couple of weeks to replace the cabin filter and air filter for my 2017 F150 and I will definitely be using Robert. Again, thanks Robert, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

The service Rep was helpful, professional and provided stellar service. My car was fixed in a timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Great customer service! Very friendly and understanding people. Mr Blancas went above and beyond to help me get a new car. Completely satisfied with the customer service provided by Mr Blancas. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Great customer service! Very friendly and understanding people. Mr Blancas went above and beyond to help me get a new car. Facilities were clean. I highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Excellent sales staff. Great working with Rafa Q. and Pete M.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Quick and timely service that got my truck back to me within one day

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Completed recall repairs in a timely manner. Fast and easy getting appointment. Service writer pleasant and car was ready when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Octavio Marrufo has always provided excellent customer service to me. His team did a great job on my repairs and exceeded my expectations in customer service! That is why I always to back to Viva Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Octavio Marrufo has always provided excellent customer service to me. His team did a great job on my repairs and exceeded my expectations in customer service! That is why I always to back to Viva Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Very polite and extremely helpful. A first class experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I have owned the 2017 Explorer for 2 years and it has a great automobile. I keep the servicing of the vehicle up and it has not given me any trouble. I only wish that Ford would extend their warrenty longer than 3 yrs. To me it seems Ford dosen't expect the vehicle to last longer than three years. I receive calls all the time from warrenty extension agencies that they believe the vehicle will fall apart within the next few months. The charges they want is just like having to make an additional car payment. I guess the next vehicle I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Made appointment online for 8:15 and it was confirmed three times my email. But when I arrived it was like first come first serve. So I don?t know why we scheduled services online if there not used.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Roy in service did a superb job at customer service... very helpful and clear in his explanations. It took an hour an a half for an oil change and inspection. That was explained as being a Covid and management related issue..., truth being that they are very short on staff and mechanics. People were waiting for service.... Viva is the only Ford dealership on Westside El Paso......... I refused to utilize the ugly kiosk at the end of the service. Whoever came up with that idea should be marginalized and scorned. You are in the customer service business...!!! This requires ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

We did the whole purchase on line.Due to covid . They even sent a video of the cars we were looking at in different colors. So we could see. They were very helpful and made the process easy. And even drove the car out to us. The only thing we had to do was drive out and get the plates.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I bought a F-150 eco boost 3.5, I wanted to buy the v-8 and the sales person had me drive the 3.5 and I liked it and bought it. I just got back from Dallas pulling a BMW ,6 thousand pounds I drove 70 miles a hour the whole way back and only lost 1mile to the gallon. Threw the mountains I still could go 70 miles an hour and even their I only lost 1 mile to the gallon, I’ve been driving trucks since the 70’s and I’ve never had a truck perform like this one, this truck is outstanding, thank you Viva ...

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

As always, Viva Ford is the best car service. I have been using Viva for years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Good inventory and great service. Chris and Alexis helped me get a deal closest to what I was looking for! Pleased with everything they've done during COVID times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Viva Ford personnel are attentive, informative, and conscientious workers. My vehicles are well maintained by the mechanics and the service supervisors carefully explain the needs of my vehicles and respect my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

received a letter offering free oil change and accepted steam cleaning of the engine, looks like new

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I had a nice expirance buying the truck with them. They were helping my son with a truck he was looking and I was the one that got the truck from them. They were very nice and helpfull.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Good, miss the old service managers but the new ones are ok

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Fast and courteous ,only thing couldn't wash our truck,not enough staff


Leave Us A Review