Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I was recently at Viva Ford very good experience with our sales persons Andres Sotelo and Brandon Rodríguez tried the best and did great on helping us out from the beginning to the end to finance Iam sure we will return to Viva Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent experience! Was treated well and it was a no hassle great experience. They had what I was looking for and were very kind to me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Service writer & Manager top Quality, my neighbor as owner and dealer, Top notch person!! Thank You Jimmy. Dannie L. (Dan) Carter 915-478-2386

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Great experience literally a few hours of and i was in and out in my brand new car, awesome staff was always being checked on was always being offered food and beverages made me feel at home, would highly recommend, they make sure you leave with the car you want and what your looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I recently had service completed and the experience was top notch. Oscar, the advisor assigned to my case was knowledgeable, courteous, forthcoming with details and explanations, and throughout the process was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Best customer service ever hands down, the sales person that helped me out did everything the way i wanted, i am 100% satisfied with my purchase his name was Juan Carlos Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service, since arrival Robert Aldaz made sure that I felt right at home explaining what the diagnostic was and approximate cost of repair. Robert made sure the repair process went smoothly and had my car ready right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Carlos was great! He answered all my questions and really helped me all the way would go back just because of him! Thank you Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Hi I'm taking some of my time to recognize you the excellent customer service you gave me when I was looking for a new car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I had a really good experience with this company, I am so glad that Carlos Luna recommended me this company. I will love to continue doing business with the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excelente servicio de carlos luna me resolvio cualquier duda y super feliz con mi camioneta, excelente pago y excelente persona el y las personas que me ayudaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

A hardwork person! He is super kind and nice with everyone! If you need something, he is always available to help, and bring you a personal attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Juan Ramirez helped me so much, he explained everything with detail, and went out of his way for us. He was excellent and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

One of the best places to get a car they take good care of you and help you out with everything good or bad credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Me encanto el trato. Mi esposo y yo fuimos en busca de una camioneta y a pesar de que tardamos en decidirnos, nunca se perdio el buen trato y la amabilidad. Sin duda la mejor opción para nuestra primera camioneta , sin presion ni malos tratos como en otros lados

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Carlos Luna got me a great deal and excellent service He’s know his job and gave me what I wanted 100% recommended for everyone thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Juan Carlos es un excelente vendedor lo recomiendo buen día regresare a viva definitavementw muy contento con su trbajo nos ayudo en todo momento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Exelente servicio que nos vindro el señor Juan Carlos Ramírez una persona atenta alas necidades del cliente exelente trato que nos vindro el señor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I have bought and sell cars at viva ford, and the service and prices are great. I’ve been helped to get a really nice car for the lowest monthly payments I can think of and to get rid of my car for a better price than I could get anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very pleased with the service we got. Robert was the one who took care of us and was very attentive and understanding. We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Employees are courteous, capable and knowledgeable. Great to do business with them. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you Viva Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

i was able to make same day appt staff knowledgeable & courteous office lay out sufficient for these times wait time sufficient for the work needing to be done professionally only inefficient process is calling in takes too long to answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Besides the awesome renovations going on at Viva Ford, my services went on uninterrupted. In and out. Technician provided recommendations and ibewent with them to to end a good driving year with Viva Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Ernesto and the rest of the sales team were very professional and knowledgeable about the Expedition that I purchased. They made me happy about the amount they gave me for my trade in. Many Thanks to the Viva Ford staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Clean and friendly environment. Talked to Robert and it was a good experience. He was able to help me with getting my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Viva Ford el Paso, great service, thank you very much for all your in put and advices i will be back in the future Great job overall,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Viva Ford El Paso - great Service Center. Tavo, Robert A, and Joe (manager covering for Tavo) always extremely professional! Great job overall and overall great communication! Honest work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Service advisor was prompt, informative, pleasant and thorough in his interactions. Vehicle was ready as promised. Excellent experience! Jesus asked before replacing items that were in need of replacement and provided a full written report of everything done. Price was perfect for the work done. I would come back to this service department in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service! Ernesto was really attentive, and made the process as smooth as possible. I love my new explorer and the deal I received on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Excellent service! Robert Aldaz made sure I was comfortable and aware of every step it took to get my F250 back and running like normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

What Others Say Excellent service! Octavio Marrufo called me about a recall check on the airbags in my 2014 Mustang. He was very professional and we set up an appointment the following day.. He even offered a loaner while they did it. Didn't need the loaner but decided to get an oil change done while it was there, Everything was completed in a VERY reasonable time. Thanks Octavio, you are an asset to the Viva team. I'll be back in January for new registration renewal and hope you are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Excellent service! Octavio Marrufo called me about a recall. He was very professional and got me right in for an appointment. He offered to loan me a car which I did not need. He called me as soon as the service was completed . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Service was good. However, my windshield wiper fluid was not topped off and no courtesy car wash - with the works service I thought this was standard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Great place, great service, great pricing, salesman Jesse was awesome, kind, thorough - we will definitely bring our business here again! Very clean environment and easy access from the freeway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great service as always. Very happy to have it close by my house so I can take my truck for all service and maintenance needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Luis was very patient, answered all of my questions and helped me pick the best option with in my budget. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Viva Ford goes over and beyond to help you get a car, we love all what they do!! Thank you and God Bless you Ernesto Escobar🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Robert handled all my needs efficiently and professionally! Prompt service! I needed an oil change and State Inspection. Robert told me some others services recommended while I allowed be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Good work! I will not take my vehicles any where else, I've always had a good experience with Viva Ford. Even in this time of COVID I feel comfortable taking my vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Robert provided great customer service! He was knowledgeable and answered the questions I had. I will be going back in a couple of weeks to replace the cabin filter and air filter for my 2017 F150 and I will definitely be using Robert. Again, thanks Robert, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Octavio Marrufo has always provided excellent customer service to me. His team did a great job on my repairs and exceeded my expectations in customer service! That is why I always to back to Viva Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Good inventory and great service. Chris and Alexis helped me get a deal closest to what I was looking for! Pleased with everything they've done during COVID times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Viva Ford personnel are attentive, informative, and conscientious workers. My vehicles are well maintained by the mechanics and the service supervisors carefully explain the needs of my vehicles and respect my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I was pleased when I took my Ford Explorer to Viva Ford. They performed the necessary warranty work and fixed a needed repair of my windows. They were always available when I called to inquire about the work and were very pleasant to work with. They practiced all necessary precautions with regard to Covid-19 and even washed the vehicle before its return to me. So Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

We bought a truck on March 13. We has the best experience with Ozzy and Daniel very professional and willing to work with our budget. I am very satisfied with the experience of buying a new car. Also I brought the truck after 30 days for a car wash the promotion was already expired and ozzy and daniel again help me out. If you need to buy a need car I recommend 100% Ozzy and Daniel. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Excellent service always and great customer service!!! The take the time to help-you.. explain and make things easy and fast! Will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

He got me in and out fast for state inspection. Kept me up to date on the progress while I was over at sales taking care of another matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

The service associate Arturo provided the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Very professional and knowledgable. I would recommend him always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Service person was outstanding in his customer service level and gave me his up most attention, went all out to get my car in and out on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

great service from Roy since you are coming in, knowledgeable, fast in response to any questions, prompt service , he advise about what the truck really need it at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Roy was woderful. He took care of my problems in a flash. He even got me a Lyft to take me home and to bring me back when my car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I had a great experience, Arturo the service advisor that took care of me went above and beyond! My truck needed a new tire, I was pressed for time and had an appointment and he immediately resolved this by ordering my a Lyft ride, they picked me up and my vehicle was ready, he saved me time and was incredibly efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Roy was very professional and had my car ready at the time he said it would be. Great service. Will be taking mt car again for any service need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Viva ford has provided great service for our two vehicles. No complaints! Will continue to visit your dealership! Great commercials on TV! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

This place really takes care of you and do everything possible to fix the issues, very satisfied! Nothing but good and reliable service from this place !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for over 20 years. Staff has been courteous and have met all my needs. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

purchased vehicle based on web advertisement from dealer. pleasant experience all around, no pressure smooth transaction very satisfied with the dealer and sales person Jesse B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

My service representative had a medical issue that caused the repair to take a little longer than expected but all is good and the warranty work was done quickly. Wish the weather had been better so I could have gotten my truck washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Great experience from the get go, friendly staff, didn't feel that I was being pressured to buy and provided all the information I needed to make a decision. I would definitely recommend Viva Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Friendly, enough time to explain all him to us our, doubts, questions, or scare, based on previous experience with other companies, See you March 2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Super nice / Fast customer service I really recommend Viva Ford not only for business but for services as well Thanks to Agustin Flores and Roy B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Salesman Octavio was great and very informative. We are very happy and excited with our new vehicle. Thank you for making this experience seamless and amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

It was a very good experience. Before, I really disliked this Ford. This time Richard Morales did all he could to answer any questions I had. He even would text me back when I needed any questions answered. He did his best to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted and that I was very happy. My husband is going back to Richard next summer for his new truck. Thank you Richard. YOU ARE AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Awesome Alexis Lopez is a great salesman this is the second time I have bought a vehicle from them he is a great asset to you business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Mr. Marrufo is an excellent service advisor. He has been my advisor for approximately 2 years. He always works to provide the best service possible, even under sometimes adverse conditions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I am always greeted right away by service advisors and they listen to my concerns. This dealership gets all of my sales and service business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

The entire buying process with Rick Morales was fantastic! He was confident, extremely knowledgeable and made the process super easy. I will highly recommend Rick and Viva Ford to anyone I know that is looking to buy a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review